** WARNING: Spoiler Alert – this post contains screenshots of Kezan, the Goblin starting area**

So many people have talked about how awesome the Goblin starting zone is, I finally broke down and decided to give it a try. Guess what? Everyone was right, it was a total blast. I knew that once I made it through the city of Kezan I wouldn’t be able to return so I documented the area before it was destroyed. Since I’m busy preparing for vacation right now I thought it would be a good opportunity to show you some of the shots I took. There will be a few more Goblin Gallery posts over the next couple of weeks to fill in around my absence and I hope you guys enjoy looking at them as much as I enjoyed being there.

In this post: shots involving the Hot Rod and the road system




Comments on: "Goblin Gallery – Part One" (2)

  1. Kimber said:

    Yay! I’m in one! Naturally it’s way behind you on the road, but that’s me.
    I totally agree with you, that area was a lot of fun. So much more humor and good times than what was in the Worgen starting zone. In fact, after doing Kezan the Worgen zone seems very dark and boring now.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 578 other followers

