Well I don’t know where they come from
But they sure do come
I hope they’re comin’ for me
And I don’t know how they do it
But they sure do it good
I hope they do it for free

They give me cat scratch fever

Comments on: "Screenshot Saturday" (4)

  1. Sooo classic!
    The first time I ran across this duo I was rollin on the ground. See I grew up listening to Ted, so this brought back some memories, even if a few of them were a bit fuzzy. Anyways thanks for the trip down memory lane!

  2. Yeah, I had actually ran through here several times without paying any attention to what their names were. Once I realized they were Tednug and Scratchfever I just burst out laughing.

  3. Josef said:

    To truly understand these two characters, you need to read “You awaken in Razor Hill”, which was originally posted in the official forums, and an archive of which is kept at http://www.thelittlestmurloc.com/

    • Wow, very cool. I had heard of the infamous “you awaken in Razor Hill” thread but I had no idea it still existed or that it was about these two characters. I honestly didn’t even realize these guys existed before a couple of weeks ago when I found them with my one and only new baby Horde character.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 576 other followers

