RAMBLINGS FROM THE WORLD OF WARCRAFT

I saw this on WoW Insider and had to share. Also, I have managed to oversleep every day for the past 4 days (hope I’m not getting sick) and I didn’t get a Monday morning post up. So this is perfect filler material. :)

Comments on: "Funny Video: WoW vs. RIFT" (5)

  1. That was moderately entertaining. Rift is pretty awesome. If I wasn’t getting married I would totally get a new gaming rig and rift it up.

  2. Umm see… I like wow…I admit it, I’m old and outdated, but I enjoy it :)

    • Me too. I tried RIFT during the Beta and the whole time (about 6 hours) I played it I kept wondering what my guildies were doing in WoW and thinking about my dailies, etc.

      • I play Rift. I enjoy it. But that right there is the reason I can never stay logged on for more than an hour or two here and there. I keep going back to WoW. XD

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 572 other followers

