RAMBLINGS FROM THE WORLD OF WARCRAFT

Ha ha, tricked ya! I don’t really have a holy shit story, I just wanted you to see the way I’ve tidied up the place. I’m totally in love with it but we all know I’m weird so there’s no accounting for my taste. Anyway, now that you’re here I guess I should try and entertain you.

Here’s some of the things I’ve been doing over the past few weeks:





Comments on: "The One Where… Holy Shit, What Happened?" (8)

  1. Great pictures. Especially the one with the shark!

    – Jamin

  2. Kotakh said:

    When i loof at the whaleshark pic, i cant help but see the back of a Night Elf’s head.

  3. Ohhh so pretty! How did you manage to get a nice background picture like that? I totally failed when I tried :/

    • That’s a screenshot I took in Stranglethorn and have been using as my desktop wallpaper for a week or so. I just got lucky with it. I am able to run my video settings all the way up on my new pc and I use FRAPS to take screenshots. I have FRAPS set up to save pics as highest resolution in PNG format. But not all screenshots turn out this good. Mostly I just got lucky with it.

      Maybe this sounds silly, but if you want me to try and capture a good screenshot of a certain area, just email me and I’d be happy to see what I can do.

      • Oh what a sweet offer! :D I’ll definitely give you a shout if I dare remake my page and need some help :)

    • I think this week I’ll work on taking a new picture for my header… that one is from the old pc with the old graphics. Yuck!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 568 other followers

