RAMBLINGS FROM THE WORLD OF WARCRAFT

I’ve always heard the saying “If it ain’t broke, don’t fix it” so I’ve decided to continue with the cut scene screenshot theme for my IntPiPoMo post today. I apologize for the fact that these shots don’t look as good as they could. They were actually taken on my old graphics card at less resolution.

Comments on: "IntPiPoMo: A Wedding in Twilight Highlands" (4)

  1. I actually really love this questline :) It’s adorable!

  2. OMG Alliance quest line? Gosh I wish we had one like that! Great pics Elfi!

  3. I was completely delighted by this questline and cutscene, after the gloom and doom on the Horde side :D Dwarf weddings are awesome!

  4. Ah, this takes me back to one of Feignheart’s Cataclysm Journals. I absolutely loved this quest line!

    Thanks for bringing back the memories XD

    – Jamin

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 572 other followers

