RAMBLINGS FROM THE WORLD OF WARCRAFT

I spent a few days out of town and offline for the holidays and when I finally got back home late Christmas evening, I was exhausted. I was also anxious to get back to leveling my character up in Star Wars: The Old Republic, but I knew I was too tired to spend very much time at the computer and I had my priorities. So I put SWTOR out of my mind and I logged into WoW and made sure Elfi got her Winter Veil presents. I even put on my Gaudy Winter Veil Sweater and sang some carols in front of the tree. It’s such a fun holiday and I’m glad I was able to get home in time to login on Christmas day. Happy Winter Veil to each and every one of you. Whether you are celebrating a holiday this week or not, I wish all the best for you and your families.

Comments on: "Of Course I Couldn’t Miss Winter Veil" (2)

  1. Merry Christmas Elfi!

  2. Merry Christmas Jamin!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 536 other followers

