Just a few of the many pretty things I’ve been seeing recently

Comments on: "IntPiPoMo 2012: Day 7 – Some Scenes From Mists" (5)

  1. I’m waiting for more pictures of dark soil…

    • Holy crap, it’s a wild Grace! Don’t you worry, I have plenty of pictures of dark soil. I will dedicate a post specifically to those stupid piles… just for you.

  2. Beautiful pictures! Is it a sad reflection that in the last picture I automatically began scanning for dark soil?

    • I understand that completely. I have finished all the best friend reps, so I can’t even loot dark soil anymore, but I still swoop down and look for them. Grrr. Such a crazy obsession.

  3. Bosstiger said:

    Reblogged this on Gigable – Tech Blog.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 578 other followers

