So it’s the last day of IntPiPoMo 2012 and I must admit that makes me sad. I’m way better at posting screenshots than I am at actual blogging. I had a lot of fun working on these and posting every day. Of course, I went way over the 50 images but I hope no one minds.

In regards to my screenshots, if any of you would like a copy of one (or more) without the World Of Elfi and IntPiPoMo 2012 text on it to use as a wallpaper or anything, just leave a comment or send me an email to let me know exactly which one you want and I will send you a copy. I only ask that they don’t get spread around on the internet without me being credited.

For the last post of the month, I give you the beautiful colors of the skies in Outland.

Comments on: "IntPiPoMo 2012: Day 30 – Outland Skies" (1)

  1. Someone had a lot of fun creating those skies for the outland zones 😀 Thanks for joining in with IntPiPoMo Elfi, I’ve loved your shots!

Leave a comment