RAMBLINGS FROM THE WORLD OF WARCRAFT

What the hell? The farm cheated me. Even after logging out and back in, this was still buried under dirt and I couldn’t fix it. I had to dig it up, plow it and replant it.

what is this

Comments on: "#wowscreenshotaday 19 – What Is This?" (2)

  1. I think it’s a bug of some sort, had the same thing happen with my farm – what with the patches and whatnot, it’s not all that surprising *hugs*

    • Yeah, since posting this I’ve heard other people say they’ve experienced it to. At least it provided some blog fodder for me. Lol.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 568 other followers

