RAMBLINGS FROM THE WORLD OF WARCRAFT

Just some random pics of some random things that I’ve been up to this week. Because of the weather I have been working from home a lot, so of course I set my work laptop next to my pc. Don’t tell my boss. :P I obviously am working so I can’t do any questing or dungeons or anything. I’ve just been farming herbs and ore, killing rares I come across, etc. Speaking of rares, I am still not able to kill Eshelon in Townlong Steppes. I start out doing okay and then he casts Rain Dance. I cannot interrupt it for the life of me. As a Balance Druid I have tried Solar Beam (which honestly only seems to interrupt anything about 20% of the time so either it sucks or I’m doing it wrong) which didn’t work and I’ve tried Cyclone which works for 5 or 6 seconds but as soon as it drops he starts his cast again. Makes me rage. I either need some solid advice on how to handle him or just wrangle a friend into going out there with me to stomp him.

Anyway, here’s some of the fun stuff from the past few days.

shell dancer

mount-1800

scrn1

scrn2

scrn3

scrn4

scrn5

Comments on: "The One With Odds and Ends" (1)

  1. DiscGrace said:

    Don’t think you can interrupt Rain Dance, you just have to avoid it. Keep moving and you should be ok, the painful stuff leaves little shadows on the ground so you can stay away. The thing you need to interrupt or really heal through it Torrent! Good luck with him!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 568 other followers

