Check me out, I’m a total stud. I killed a spider! Do you know how hard it is for me to even get close enough to a spider to kill one? I am such an arachnophobe. Seriously, I squeal like a little girl, run away immediately, and knock down anything that happens to be between me and the door. Even 2 year old Meximo baby nephews (my nephew is part Mexican, part Eskimo and completely gorgeous). I haven’t actually ran him over yet, I’m just saying it’s possible. But I put my arachnophobia aside this week and I hunted down Jadefang. One less spider in the world is always a good thing. And now, as a reward, I get a pet spider to follow me around everywhere I go. /shudder

Comments on: "Screenshot Saturday" (2)

  1. Kimber said:

    Wait, what? You and a spider? GTFO! But seriously, Jadefang gives you a baby spider? I’m so jealous. I want one.

  2. I know, right?

Leave a Reply

