*** UPDATE – this did not happen. After my order was confirmed and I happily went to bed, I woke up to an email from the ISP stating they discovered they do not actually service my address.

I just ordered some shiny new DSL internet for myself. I do not have an activation date yet, but it will be soon. I am so freaking excited you guys! Now I’ll be able to login whenever I want and start running randoms again, etc. Which means I will have more silly, insignificant crap to talk about here very soon. Yay!

Comments on: "Here’s An Exciting Update" (1)

  1. – Looking forward to it XD !

    – Jamin

Leave a Reply

