Funny Photo Time

This has nothing at all to do with anything related to Azeroth, but I had to share. I stopped at a Subway this morning on my way home from work and was confronted with this atrocity at the register. I had left my cell phone out in the car but I had to get a picture so I actually pulled a camera out of my purse and shamelessly snapped a pic of this sign. The 2 employees behind the counter were just staring at me like I was a weirdo. I really don’t think they had any clue what I thought was so funny.

Comments on: "Funny Photo Time" (4)

  1. What they’re saying is you can only pay them Tuesday for a hamburger today.

  2. Hmm.. Do they take golds?!

    – JamJam

  3. There’s something about the word temporarily! The other week I spotted two different signs in town that also had it misspelled.

  4. Proper spellifyin’ is fer the weak.

Leave a Reply

