Normally, when I post a screenshot here I actually upload a full size picture so it can be clicked on and seen in it’s full glory. But this post is gonna be picture intense, so I’ve opted to just link to them from my Flickr page. And for the record, if anyone is ever interested in one of my screenshots and doesn’t want the World Of Elfi watermark on it, I can totally get you a clean version as long as you promise you’re not gonna use it to make money somehow and then not share the money with me.

Not many words in this post, but I do want to tell you that while this first picture looks like a scene you’ve seen a thousand times before, be sure to look for the added bonus of a nekkid Night Elf in the background. Woot! As for the rest of them, if you click on through to the Flickr page they all have a description there. Mostly. Also, linking them this way cuts off part of the picture, so keep that in mind. And if you click through to the original picture, you can click on “Action” and choose “view all sizes” to see them bigger.

World of Warcraft Screenshot

WoW 2011-10-29 23-05-27-57

World of Warcraft Screenshot

World of Warcraft Screenshot

WoW 2011-10-19 21-50-16-66

WoW 2011-10-21 15-44-42-29

WoW 2011-10-19 21-55-22-17

World of Warcraft Screenhot

WoW 2011-10-21 19-34-47-77

WoW 2011-10-29 22-40-42-82

World of Warcraft Screenshot

World of Warcraft Screenshot

WoW 2011-10-30 16-34-26-14

WoW 2011-10-22 -Farwatcher's Glen, Stonetalon Mts.

WoW 2011-10-30 16-34-20-65

World of Warcraft Screenshot

Comments on: "Happy Halloween: Have A Helping of Hallow’s End Screenies" (6)

  1. Love your screenshots Elfi! I have a bunch I haven’t uploaded myself.. Wish that I could have taken more over the week-end but 12+ inches of snow plus no power made that feat impossible..

    Keep up the great work!!!!

    Nym-

    • Thanks Nymbol. And sorry to hear you spent some time without power. It’s a bit too early in the season for that much snow … I’m afraid it’s gonna be a rough winter.

  2. Thanks for those! Wasn’t able to get myself online during the main event, unfortunately. You seem to have captures the ‘spirit’ really well 🙂

    I especially like the.. Well most of them, to be honest. I wasn’t the only one that noticed the ‘graphical difficulty’, with the Stormwind guards and the pumpkin XD

    – Jamin

    • Thanks Jamin! It totally sucks that you didn’t get to spend much time with Hallow’s End. I hope everything is okay.

  3. […] World serves up a collection of Hallow’s End screenshots highlighting the […]

  4. […] World serves up a collection of Hallow’s End screenshots highlighting the […]

Leave a Reply

