Comments on: "Monday Morning Confessions" (3)

  1. I do that! Thank goodness I’m not the only one…

  2. My son loves the train and the boats both… he’ll sit and spend his online hour going back and forth, back and forth 😀 So he makes plenty of use of them for us!

  3. LOL! Cute! Now I should go park my toon there for my daughter to play on the tram. Except I’m horde and I’ll probably die and my poor daughter will wonder why she keeps being dead…. what meanies pick on a 3 year old? 😛

Leave a Reply

