I haven’t counted my total number of screenshots I have officially posted during this fun IntPiPoMo event, but I’m quite sure I made it past the required 50. So since it’s near the end of the month, I thought I’d go ahead and wrap this little project up with some pretty scenery. I like to play around with the coloring on some of my shots to make them look a little more artsy. Hopefully you guys will like some of the following scenes.

Comments on: "IntPiPoMo: Wrapping It Up In A Pretty Package" (12)

  1. Oh, that Thousand Needles shot is deliciously spooky! And the beautiful bear bank in Darnassus.

  2. That black and white one of the Thousand Needles is beautiful. Reminds me of an Ansel Adams shot.

  3. oh just beautiful! I like the picture with all the pretty crystals in it the best! or maybe the Stranglethorn one? Oh heck, they are all so pretty ^_^

    • That crystal cave is one of my favorite spots in the entire game. I have a lot of shots from inside there even though they basically all look the same.

      Thanks for the comment.

  4. Thanks so much for joining in with IntPiPoMo Elfi, your pictures have been beautiful 🙂

  5. I absolutely love the screen of the STV camp! So, peaceful..

    – Jamin

  6. What is SS4 Elfi? It looks so pretty? Is that the STV camp? Wow it looks great!

Leave a Reply

