RAMBLINGS FROM THE WORLD OF WARCRAFT

Now that I finally have my second level 90 in the same faction and on the same server as my main, I’m starting to realize how useful it is to have more than 2 maxxed professions. Not only does Morrissa now supply Elfi with ghost iron bars to be transmuted into Living Steel, but she gathers extra ghost iron ore and kyparite to sell on the AH. I am starting to get addicted to this making money thing. So about all I’ve been doing for the past week when I’ve been in game is gathering and selling herbs and ores.

I was actually offline all of Friday & Saturday and most of Sunday because I was camping with my brother and his family. As children we put in plenty of time doing the whole primitive camping thing, so now we enjoy a camping trailer with a slide out for the living room, a full size bathroom and shower, mobile satellite tv and most importantly, air conditioning. Yes, we spend more time outside than inside and we still light campfires and cook outdoors, etc. But it’s nice to have the best of both worlds. It’s also nice to know you can sleep inside comfortably and not outside where you find things like scorpions.

scorpion

That’s actually the first ever scorpion I’ve seen out in the wilds, so it’s not something to really be concerned about here while camping. Now copperheads? That’s another story. Lol. But actually at the campground we were in I was more concerned about what type of people frequented the place once I saw who some of the playground equipment was reserved for.

ho rod

Comments on: "The One Where All I Do Is Mining and Herbing" (4)

  1. They must use that for gardening, like the master plow, only more fun!

  2. Ok so I’m slow today … took me a minute to catch on LOL

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 536 other followers

