Surprise achievements are the best achievements! I was fishing up some Jewel Danio in front of Mogu’shan Palace Sunday evening when I finally fished up my first Sea Turtle Mount. Yay, me! I was beginning to wonder if I was ever going to get that thing.

turtle mount achievement

underwater mount

on land mount

Comments on: "The One Where I Finally Got My Turtle" (3)

  1. Big grats on getting the turtle of awesomeness! 🙂

  2. Grats at last!!

  3. Gratz!! I love the turtle mount – not that I have my own yet. I oce saw a guy fish the turtle up in the Vale. He was so excited, I congratulated him etc. and we remain battle tag buddies to this day 🙂

Leave a Reply

