First of all, let me just say if you are reading this post through a feed reader or email, etc, you should really take a quick minute to hop over to my blog directly and check out my new updated look. The background & header have been changed to reflect the Warlords era and the theme color has changed to match them. It looks fantastic, if I do say so myself.

Now, down to business. We’re more than halfway through the month and I’ve only posted 5 pictures for IntPiPoMo when the goal is 50. I’m such a slacker. But honestly, I’m too damn busy playing the game to bother writing blog posts and also, I wanted to give everyone a little bit of time to see things so that none of my screenshots were spoilers. Which is why I’m going to start off a bit generic here and show you screenshots of an NPC conversation that is not relevant to gameplay or storyline. This is simply something I stumbled across while wandering around; one of those auto conversations between non-essential NPCs that gets repeated on a loop. Luckily as I was running by them on a way to complete a quest, the word spider caught my eye and I stopped to take a look. What I found was hilarious.

convo1

convo2

convo3

convo4

convo5

convo6

Comments on: "IntPiPoMo 2014: It’s Just A Little Spider" (2)

  1. I do like the new background, it’s gorgeous. I also do not search it for mounds of dirt to dig up like the old one. hehehe

Leave a comment