I always take a lot of screenshots, but I had to laugh at myself when I went through my folder and realized how much I was obsessed with the sky and moon those first few days.

moon1

moon2

moon3

moon4

moon5

moon6

moon7

moon8

moon9

moon10

moon11

moon12

Comments on: "IntPiPoMo: Too Many Shots of the Moon" (9)

  1. Those are still great screenshots and are indeed beautiful. Don’t feel bad, I have a lot of sky-shots stashed in my folder too. 😀

  2. Haha I have the exact same “problem” 😀 then I love flowers and trees, especially in this expansion. The details put into the flowers example are just so amazing!! 😛
    My favourite btw is the 4th from the top 🙂

  3. I have way way too many moon/sky shits as well :). Your pics are lovely.

  4. Those are some seriously pretty screenies, but I am disappointed there’s not any butts in this “moon” themed post 😛

  5. They’re beautiful and thanks to Gracie. I was going to be seriously disappointed if there were no “moon” references in the comments to this post!

Leave a comment